STAFF DIRECTORY

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lorraine Smith
Dean of Instruction (Title IX Coordinator)
Allied Health, Athletics, PE Activities & Pre-professional
(559) 244-2604 lorraine.smith@fresnocitycollege.edu
Cam Olson
Director of Athletics (Interim)
(559) 244-2607 cam.olson@fresnocitycollege.edu
Tamra Miller
Administrative Secretary
Intercollegiate Athletics
(559) 443-8502 tamra.miller@fresnocitycollege.edu

Academic Advising / Student Support

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kelly Paramo
Athletics Counselor
FCC Counseling and Guidance
(559) 244-2632 kelly.paramo@fresnocitycollege.edu
Kelsey Belmontez
Athletics Counselor
FCC Counseling and Guidance
(559) 443-8526 kelsey.chavez@fresnocitycollege.edu
Eric Sanders
Tutorial Center Coordinator
Library & Student Learning Support Services
(559) 442-8194 eric.sanders@fresnocitycollege.edu
Ernesto Cazares
Athletics Counselor
FCC Counseling and Guidance
(559) 443-8544 ernesto.cazares@fresnocitycollege.edu

Athletic Training / Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Khal
Athletic Trainer (MA, ATC, CES)
FCC Gymnasium
(559) 443-8543 christopher.khal@fresnocitycollege.edu

Equipment

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Donnie Johnson
Athletic Equipment Manager
FCC Gymnasium
(559) 443-8542 Donnie.Johnson@fresnocitycollege.edu
Jim Rothford
Athletic Equipment Manager
FCC Field House
(559) 443-8541 Jim.Rothford@fresnocitycollege.edu
James Fink
PE Attendant

Badminton

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Carol Kadingo
Head Coach
(559) 244-2612 carol.kadingo@fresnocitycollege.edu
Arick Xiong
Assistant Coach
arickxiong@gmail.com
Benedictus Azali
Assistant Coach
benedictus.azali@fresnocitycollege.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ron Scott
Head Coach
(559) 442-4600 ronscott10@aol.com
Bart Selma
Assistant Coach
Darin Ghimenti
Assistant Coach
slouch11@pacbell.net
Eric Solberg
Assistant Coach
(559) 443-8528 eric.solberg@fresnocitycollege.edu
Sam Flores
Assistant Coach
sam.flores9@yahoo.com
Jameson Smith
Assistant Coach
Kurt Walker
Assistant Coach
Mike Noakes
Assistant Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ed Madec
Head Coach
(559) 443-8535 ed.madec@fresnocitycollege.edu
Nicholas Podesta
Assistant Coach
Men's Basketball
(559) 443-8535 nicholas.podesta@fresnocitycollege.edu
Sultan Toles-Bey
Assistant Coach
Men's Basketball
Tyler Morgan
Assistant Coach
Men's Basketball
Jeff Young
Assistant Coach
Men's Basketball
Elijah Williams
Manager
Men's Basketball

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brian Tessler
Head Coach
(559) 442-4600 brian.tessler@fresnocitycollege.edu
Brenda Frazier
Assistant Coach
brenda.frazier@fresnocitycollege.edu
Chris Fisher
Assistant Coach
chriskodiakfisher@gmail.com
Chris Mitchell
Assistant Coach
Glenn Hoffman
Assistant Coach
glenn.hoffman@fresnocitycollege.edu
Jeff Kosinski
Assistant Coach
kosinski-j@kc-usd.k12.ca.us

Cheer & Stunt

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Hope Villines
Head Coach
hope.villines@fresnocitycollege.edu

Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Gary Bluth
Head Coach
Gary.bluth@fresnocitycollege.edu
Jesus Reyes
Assistant Coach
(559) 443-8533 jesus.reyes@fresnocitycollege.edu
Brandy Jenkins
Assistant Coach
brandy.jenkins@fresnocitycollege.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tony Caviglia
Head Coach
(559) 443-8532 tony.caviglia@fresnocitycollege.edu
Rick Scheidt
Defensive Coordinator/ Linebackers/ Compliance
(559) 314-5281 rick.scheidt@fresnocitycollege.edu
Keith Travis
Wide Receivers
(559) 352-0696 keith.travis@fresnounified.org
Dennis Randle
Outside Linebackers
(559) 994-5596 dennis.randle@wusd.ws
Drew Brown
Defensive Backs
(209) 614-6244 Andrew.brown@fresnocitycollege.edu
Dwayne Wright
Running Backs
(619) 922-1391 slice34dw@gmail.com
Lyndell Hawkins
Defensive Line
(559) 269-5826 lyndell.hawkins@fresnocitycollege.edu
Mark Hetherington
Quarterbacks
(559) 313-9811 markhetherington13@yahoo.com
Ross Wood
Offensive Line
(559) 779-2266 ross.martin.wood@gmail.com

Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Danny Paniccia
Head Coach
(559) 285-7166 dpaniccia@hotmail.com
Rhonda Williams
Assistant Coach (Women's Golf)
(559) 443-8523 rhonda.williams@fresnocitycollege.edu
Ly Madchen
Assistant Coach (Women's Golf)
madchen.ly@fresnocitycollege.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Eric Solberg
Head Coach
(559) 442-4600 eric.solberg@fresnocitycollege.edu
Andy Doris
Assistant Coach
hrsmca@comcast.net
Nick Andersen
Assistant Coach
nanderse3@gmail.com

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Oliver Germond
Head Coach
(559) 281-7189 oliver.germond@fresnocitycollege.edu
Christina Monreal
Assistant Coach
Mary-Tyler Wahl
Assistant Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rhonda Williams
Head Coach
(559) 443-8523 rhonda.williams@fresnocitycollege.edu
Ashley Burns
Assistant Coach
ajeanburns@gmail.com
Logan Parker
Assistant Coach
logan.parker@fresnocitycollege.edu
Sandi Auble
Assistant Coach
sandi.auble@fresnocitycollege.edu
Stefani Nomura
Assistant Coach
stefani.nomura@fresnocitycollege.edu

Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chantel Wiggins
Head Coach
(559) 213-7964 chantel.wiggins@fresnocitycollege.edu
Daniel Trujillo
Assistant Coach
Nicholas Podesta
Assistant Coach
(559) 443-8535 nicholas.podesta@fresnocitycollege.edu

Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jesus Reyes
Head Coach
Javelin/ Strength and Conditioning
(559) 443-8533 jesus.reyes@fresnocitycollege.edu
Keith Travis
Associate Head Coach
Sprints and Relays
(559) 352-0696 keith.travis@fresnounified.org
Mark Unzueta
Associate Head Coach
Multi Events, High Jump and Pole Vault
(559) 555-0000 mark.unzueta@fresnocitycollege.edu
Brandy Jenkins
Assistant Coach
Hurdles
(559) 555-0000 Brandy.jenkins@fresnocitycollege.edu
Casey Ballinger
Assistant Coach
Throws and Hammer
(209) 355-4622 casey.ballinger@fresnocitycollege.edu
Gary Bluth
Assistant Coach
Distance/ Mid Distance
559-442-8546 gary.bluth@fresnocitycollege.edu
Kyle Carrano
Assistant Coach
Long and Triple Jump
(559) 555-0000 kyle.carano@fresnocitycollege.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kieran Roblee
Head Coach
559-443-8524 kieran.roblee@fresnocitycollege.edu
Grace Vote
Assistant Coach
fresnocityvb@gmail.com
Hunter Knight
Assistant Coach
fresnocityvb@gmail.com
Nate Perez
Assistant Coach
fresnocityvb@gmail.com
Richard Saldivar
Assistant Coach
fresnocityvb@gmail.com
Roy Verduzco
Assistant Coach

Women's Water Polo / Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Gianna Rossi
Head Coach
(559) 213-6306 giannadrossi@gmail.com
Lindsay Ruiz
Assistant Coach
Swimming & Diving
Eric Rossi
Assistant Coach
Water Polo
ejrossijr04@gmail.com

Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Paul Keysaw
Head Coach
559-443-8531 paul.keysaw@fresnocitycollege.edu
Clint Walbeck
Assistant Coach
Gilbert Camacho
Assistant Coach
George Moreno
Assistant Coach
Michael Alforque
Assistant Coach