2018-19 Fresno City College Women's Beach Volleyball Schedule

Overall 7-1
Pct. .875
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 0-0
Away 1-1
Neutral 6-0
February
Wed Feb 19
vs
San Joaquin Delta
@ Gavilan
Final
W, 5-0
N
Wed Feb 19
vs
Feather River
@ Gavilan
Final
W, 3-2
N
Fri Feb 21
at
Santa Barbara
@ East Beach, Santa Barbara
Final
W, 5-0
A
Fri Feb 21
vs
Bakersfield
@ East Beach, Santa Barbara
Final
W, 3-2
N
Fri Feb 28
vs
MiraCosta
@ Main Beach, Santa Cruz
Final
W, 4-1
N
Fri Feb 28
vs
Cal State Monterey Bay
@ Main Beach, Santa Cruz Exhibition Match
Final
W, 3-2
N
March
Fri Mar 06
vs
Marin
@ Sierra College, Rocklin
Final
W, 5-0
N
Fri Mar 06
at
Sierra
Final
L, 3-2
A
Fri Mar 13
vs
San Mateo *
@ Sierra Bicentennial Park, Clovis
Cancelled
N
Fri Mar 20
at
West Valley *
All WVC athletic events are suspended
Cancelled
A
Fri Mar 20
vs
Cabrillo *
@ West Valley
Cancelled
N
Fri Mar 27
vs
Foothill *
@ Gavilan
Cancelled
N
Fri Mar 27
at
Gavilan *
Cancelled
A
April
Fri Apr 03
vs
San Mateo *
@ Notre Dame Belmont High School
Cancelled
N
Fri Apr 10
vs
West Valley *
@ Main Beach, Santa Cruz
Cancelled
N
Fri Apr 10
vs
Cabrillo *
@ Main Beach, Santa Cruz
Cancelled
N
Fri Apr 17
vs
Gavilan *
@ Sierra Bicentennial Park
Cancelled
N
Fri Apr 17
vs
Foothill *
@ Sierra Bicentennial Park
Cancelled
N
Fri Apr 24
vs
TBA *
@ West Valley Coast Conference Pairs
Cancelled
N
May
Fri May 01
vs
TBA %
@ Gavilan Nor Cal Pairs Championships
Cancelled
N
* Conference
% Post season