STAFF DIRECTORY

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lorraine Smith
Dean of Instruction (Title IX Coordinator)
Allied Health, Athletics, PE Activities & Pre-professional
Harold Rusell
Athletic Eligibility (Tracers)
FCC Admissions and Records
(559) 443-8568 harold.russell@fresnocitycollege.edu
Tamra Miller
Administrative Secretary
Intercollegiate Athletics
(559) 443-8502 tamra.miller@fresnocitycollege.edu

Academic Advising / Student Support

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jessica Shadrick
Lead Athletics Counselor
FCC Counseling and Guidance
(559) 443-8527 jessica.shadrick@fresnocitycollege.edu
Tasha Johnson
Athletics Counselor
FCC Counseling and Guidance
(559) 442-8226 Tasha.johnson@fresnocitycollege.edu
Eric Sanders
Tutorial Center Coordinator
Library & Student Learning Support Services
(559) 442-8194 eric.sanders@fresnocitycollege.edu

Athletic Training / Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ashley Watkins
Athletic Trainer (MA, ATC, CES)
(559) 443-8543 Ashley.watkins@fresnocitycollege.edu
Andy Taylor
Athletic Trainer (MA, ATC, NREMT)
(559) 443-8552 james.a.taylor@fresnocitycollege.edu
David Holford
Athletic Trainer (MA, ATC)
(559) 443-8537 david.holford@fresnocitycollege.edu

Equipment

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Donnie Johnson
Athletic Equipment Manager
FCC Gymnasium
(559) 443-8542 Donnie.Johnson@fresnocitycollege.edu
Andy Doris
Athletic Equipment Manager
FCC Field House
(559) 443-8541 andrew.doris@fresnocitycollege.edu
Meng Thao
Assistant Equipment Manager
FCC Gymnasium
(559) 443-8522 meng.thao@fresnocitycollege.edu
Monica Hernandez
Assistant Equipment Manager
FCC Gymnasium
(559) 443-8579 monica.hernandez@fresnocitycollege.edu

Badminton

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Panhia Vang
Head Coach
panhia.vang@fresnocitycollege.edu
Arick Xiong
Assistant Coach
arickxiong@gmail.com
Benedictus Azali
Assistant Coach
benedictus.azali@fresnocitycollege.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ron Scott
Head Coach
(559) 442-8503 ron.scott@fresnocitycollege.edu
Bart Selma
Assistant Coach
Darin Ghimenti
Assistant Coach
slouch11@pacbell.net
Eric Solberg
Assistant Coach
(559) 443-8528 eric.solberg@fresnocitycollege.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ed Madec
Head Coach
(559) 443-8535 ed.madec@fresnocitycollege.edu
Nicholas Podesta
Assistant Coach
(559) 443-8535 nicholas.podesta@fresnocitycollege.edu
Tyler Morgan
Assistant Coach
tyler.morgan@fresnocitycollege.edu
Cole Morgan
Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Alex Fletcher
Head Coach
(559) 443-8525 alex.fletcher@fresnocitycollege.edu
Brenda Frazier
Assistant Coach
brenda.frazier@fresnocitycollege.edu
Cheyanne Alcala
Assistant Coach
(559) 443-8525 Cheyanne.Alcala@fresnocitycollege.edu

Beach Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kieran Roblee
Head Coach
(559) 443-8524 kieran.roblee@fresnocitycollege.edu
Hunter Knight
Assistant Coach
fresnocityvb@gmail.com
Richard Saldivar
Assistant Coach
fresnocityvb@gmail.com
Kelly Winter
Assistant Coach
fresnocityvb@gmail.com

Cheer & Stunt

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brianne Ainley
Co-Head Coach
Corrie Leu
Co-Head Coach

Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Calixte Aholu, Oly
Head Coach
Fresno City College
+1 (559) 346-9531 calixte.aholu@fresnocitycollege.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tony Caviglia
Head Coach
(559) 443-8532 tony.caviglia@fresnocitycollege.edu
Rick Scheidt
Defensive Coordinator/ Linebackers
(559) 314-5281 rick.scheidt@fresnocitycollege.edu
Drew Brown
Defensive Backs
(209) 614-6244 Andrew.brown@fresnocitycollege.edu
Lyndell Hawkins
Defensive Line
(559) 269-5826 lyndell.hawkins@fresnocitycollege.edu
Dennis Randle
Outside Linebackers
(559) 994-5596 dennis.randle@wusd.ws

Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Danny Paniccia
Head Coach
(559) 285-7166 danny.paniccia@fresnocitycollege.edu
Rhonda Williams
Assistant Coach (Women's Golf)
(559) 443-8523 rhonda.williams@fresnocitycollege.edu
Steve Pellegrine
Assistant Coach (Men's Golf)
steve.pellegrine@fresnocitycollege.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Eric Solberg
Head Coach
(559) 442-4600 eric.solberg@fresnocitycollege.edu
Nehemias Blanco
Assistant Coach
Nick Andersen
Assistant Coach
nanderse3@gmail.com

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Oliver Germond
Head Coach
(559) 281-7189 oliver.germond@fresnocitycollege.edu
Christina Monreal
Assistant Coach
Cameron Hill
Assistant Coach
Justine Caldera
Assistant Coach
Mike Coles
Assistant Coach
Casi Fasi
Assistant Coach
Cassie Bridges
Strength and Conditioning Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Haley Janzer
Head Coach
559-443-8523 haley.janzer@fresnocitycollege.edu
Aerik Garcia
Volunteer Assistant Coach
Ashley Burns
Assistant Coach
ashley.burns@fresnocitycollege.edu
Cassie Bridges
Strength and Conditioning Coach
Jordan Keener
Assistant Coach
jordan.keener@fresnocitycollege.edu
Paige Gumz
Assistant Coach
paige.gumz@fresnocitycollege.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Patrick Huls
Head Coach
TBD
Eric Garner
Assistant Coach

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Shannon Smith
Head Coach
shannon.smith@fresnocitycollege.edu
Molly Amico
Assistant Coach

Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jesus Reyes
Head Coach
Fresno City College
(559) 443-8533 jesus.reyes@fresnocitycollege.edu
Calixte Aholu, Oly
Associate Head Coach / Sprints
Fresno City College
+1 (559) 346-9531 calixte.aholu@fresnocitycollege.edu
Gary Bluth
Assistant Coach
Distance/ Mid Distance
(559) 443-8546 gary.bluth@fresnocitycollege.edu
Brandi Jenkins
Assistant Coach / Hurdles
(559)-623-7653 Brandi.jenkins@fresnocitycollege.edu
Casey Ballinger
Assistant Coach / Throws
Fresno City College
(209) 355-4622 casey.ballinger@fresnocitycollege.edu
Norman Alston
Assistant Coach / Jumps
Fresno City College
+1 (559) 916-4729 norman.alston@fresnocitycollege.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kieran Roblee
Head Coach
(559) 443-8524 kieran.roblee@fresnocitycollege.edu
Hunter Knight
Assistant Coach
fresnocityvb@gmail.com
Grace Vote
Assistant Coach
fresnocityvb@gmail.com
Richard Saldivar
Assistant Coach
fresnocityvb@gmail.com
Nate Perez
Assistant Coach
fresnocityvb@gmail.com

Women's Water Polo / Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Gianna Rossi-Hill
Head Coach
(559) 213-6306 giannadrossi@gmail.com
Eric Rossi
Assistant Coach
Water Polo
ejrossijr04@gmail.com

Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Paul Keysaw
Head Coach
559-443-8531 paul.keysaw@fresnocitycollege.edu
Michael Alforque
Volunteer
Gilbert Camacho
Assistant Coach
Clint Walbeck
Volunteer
George Moreno
Assistant Coach
Pepe Mendoza
Assistant Coach
Luis Jauregai
Volunteer