STAFF DIRECTORY

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lorraine Smith
Dean of Instruction (Title IX Coordinator)
Allied Health, Athletics, PE Activities & Pre-professional
Derrick Johnson
Associate Dean of Athletics and Physical Education
derrick.johnson@fresnocitycollege.edu
Rhonda Williams
Assistant Athletic Director
rhonda.williams@fresnocitycollege.edu
Harold Rusell
Athletic Eligibility (Tracers)
FCC Admissions and Records
(559) 443-8568 Athletics_eligibility@fresnocitycollege.edu
Tamra Miller
Administrative Secretary
Intercollegiate Athletics
(559) 443-8502 tamra.miller@fresnocitycollege.edu

Academic Advising / Student Support

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jessica Shadrick
Lead Athletics Counselor
FCC Counseling and Guidance
(559) 443-8527 jessica.shadrick@fresnocitycollege.edu
Eric Sanders
Tutorial Center Coordinator
Library & Student Learning Support Services
(559) 442-8194 eric.sanders@fresnocitycollege.edu

Athletic Training / Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone E-Mail
David Holford
Athletic Trainer (MA, ATC)
(559) 443-8537 david.holford@fresnocitycollege.edu
Francisco Gamboa
Athletic Trainer (MS,ATC)
(559) 443-8543 Francisco.gamboa@fresnocitycollege.edu
Emily Rand
Athletic Trainer (ATC)
(559) 443-8537 Emily.rand@fresnocitycollege.edu

Equipment

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Donnie Johnson
Athletic Equipment Manager
FCC Gymnasium
(559) 443-8542 Donnie.Johnson@fresnocitycollege.edu
Andy Doris
Athletic Equipment Manager
FCC Field House
(559) 443-8541 andrew.doris@fresnocitycollege.edu
Meng Thao
Assistant Equipment Manager
FCC Gymnasium
(559) 443-8522 meng.thao@fresnocitycollege.edu
Monica Hernandez
Assistant Equipment Manager
FCC Gymnasium
(559) 443-8579 monica.hernandez@fresnocitycollege.edu

Badminton

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Panhia Vang
Head Coach
panhia.vang@fresnocitycollege.edu
Arick Xiong
Assistant Coach
arickxiong@gmail.com
Benedictus Azali
Assistant Coach
benedictus.azali@fresnocitycollege.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ron Scott
Head Coach
(559) 442-8503 ron.scott@fresnocitycollege.edu
Bart Selma
Assistant Coach
Chad Rothford
Assistant Coach
Darin Ghimenti
Assistant Coach
slouch11@pacbell.net
Eric Solberg
Assistant Coach
(559) 443-8528 eric.solberg@fresnocitycollege.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Robert Haynes
Head Coach
Daniel Ricks
Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Alex Fletcher
Head Coach
(559) 443-8525 alex.fletcher@fresnocitycollege.edu
Ali Orlich
Assistant Coach
5594438525 Alexandria.orlich@fresnocitycollege.edu
Janelle Sumilong
Assistant Coach
559-443-8525 Janelle.sumilong@fresnocitycollege.edu
Jimmy Dhah
Strength and Conditioning Coach

Beach Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kieran Roblee
Head Coach
(559) 443-8524 kieran.roblee@fresnocitycollege.edu
Hunter Knight
Assistant Coach
fresnocityvb@gmail.com
Richard Saldivar
Assistant Coach
fresnocityvb@gmail.com
Kelly Winter
Assistant Coach
fresnocityvb@gmail.com
Kelsee Montagna
Assistant Coach
kelsee.montagna.fresnocitycollege.edu

Cheer & Stunt

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brianne Ainley
Co-Head Coach
Corrie Leu
Co-Head Coach

Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Calixte Aholu, Oly
Head Coach
Fresno City College
+1 (559) 346-9531 calixte.aholu@fresnocitycollege.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tony Caviglia
Head Coach
(559) 443-8532 tony.caviglia@fresnocitycollege.edu
Rick Scheidt
Defensive Coordinator/ Linebackers
(559) 314-5281 rick.scheidt@fresnocitycollege.edu
Drew Brown
Defensive Backs
(209) 614-6244 Andrew.Brown@fresnocitycollege.edu
Lyndell Hawkins
Defensive Line
(559) 269-5826 lyndell.hawkins@fresnocitycollege.edu
DeJon Kelly
Offensive/Tight Ends
dejon.kelly@fresnocitycollege.edu
Frank Zepeda
Defensive/Backs
frank.zepeda@fresnocitycollege.edu
Jeremy Harmon
Running Backs Coach
(314) 445-9259 jeremy.harmon@fresnocitycollege.edu
Rustin Pickett
Offensive/Wide Receivers
rustin.pickett@fresnocitycollege.edu
Defensive/Linebackers
steve.cox@fresnocitycollege.edu
Wylie Brand
Offensive/Line
wylie.brand@fresnocitycollege.edu
Zachary Hollis (209) 277-6373 zachary.hollis@fresnocitycollege.edu

Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tony Caviglia
Head Coach
tony.caviglia@fresnocitycollege.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Eric Solberg
Head Coach
(559) 442-4600 eric.solberg@fresnocitycollege.edu
Nehemias Blanco
Assistant Coach
Nick Andersen
Assistant Coach
nanderse3@gmail.com

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Oliver Germond
Head Coach
(559) 281-7189 oliver.germond@fresnocitycollege.edu
Ashtyn Bracamonte
Assistant Coach
Christina Monreal
Assistant Coach
Jimmy Dhah
Assistant Coach
Mike Coles
Assistant Coach
Vanessa Penuna
Assistant Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Haley Janzer
Head Coach
559-443-8523 haley.janzer@fresnocitycollege.edu
Jared Westendarp
Assistant Coach
Diane AhTye
Assistant Coach
Diane.AhTye@fresnocitycollege.edu
Jordan Keener
Assistant Coach
jordan.keener@fresnocitycollege.edu
Michelle Owen
Assistant Coach

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nate Castro
Head Coach (Men's Tennis)
559-681-1682 Nate.Castro@fresnocitycollege.edu, natecastro1974@sbcglobal.net

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Shannon Smith
Head Coach
559-908-0982 shannon.smith@fresnocitycollege.edu
Patricia Rose
Assistant Coach

Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jesus Reyes
Head Coach
Fresno City College
(559) 443-8533 jesus.reyes@fresnocitycollege.edu
Calixte Aholu, Oly
Associate Head Coach / Sprints
Fresno City College
+1 (559) 346-9531 calixte.aholu@fresnocitycollege.edu
Brandi Jenkins
Assistant Coach / Hurdles
(559)-623-7653 Brandi.jenkins@fresnocitycollege.edu
Casey Ballinger
Assistant Coach / Throws
Fresno City College
(209) 355-4622 casey.ballinger@fresnocitycollege.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kieran Roblee
Head Coach
(559) 443-8524 kieran.roblee@fresnocitycollege.edu
Kelsee Montagna
Assistant Coach
kelsee.montagna.fresnocitycollege.edu
Hunter Knight
Assistant Coach
fresnocityvb@gmail.com
Grace Vote
Assistant Coach
fresnocityvb@gmail.com
Richard Saldivar
Assistant Coach
fresnocityvb@gmail.com
Nate Perez
Assistant Coach
fresnocityvb@gmail.com

Women's Water Polo / Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Hillary Boos
Head Coach
Janell Odam
Assistant Coach
Water Polo

Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Paul Keysaw
Head Coach
559-443-8531 paul.keysaw@fresnocitycollege.edu
Michael Alforque
Volunteer
Gilbert Camacho
Assistant Coach
Clint Walbeck
Volunteer
George Moreno
Assistant Coach
Pepe Mendoza
Assistant Coach
Luis Jauregai
Volunteer