Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
Next Event
Football
Fresno at Merced
TBA Aug. 29
  • 00
    Days
  • 00
    Hours
  • 00
    Mins
  • 00
    Secs
Fresno City College

STAFF DIRECTORY

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dr. Lataria Hall
Vice President of Student Services
lataria.hall@fresnocitycollege.edu
Dr. Derrick Johnson
Associate Dean of Athletics and Physical Education
derrick.johnson@fresnocitycollege.edu
Glenn Hoffman
Assistant Athletic Director
Harold Rusell
Athletic Eligibility (Tracers)
FCC Admissions and Records
(559) 443-8568 Athletics_eligibility@fresnocitycollege.edu
Sophia Corona
Administrative Assistant
(559)443-8502 Sophia.Corona@fresnocitycollege.edu

Academic Advising / Student Support

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brandon Wong
FT Athletic Lead Academic Counselor
(559) 443-2142 brandon.wong@fresnocitycollege.edu
Tasha Johnson
PT Athletic Academic Counselor
(559) 443-8534 tasha.johnson@fresnocitycollege.edu
Kelly Suhovy
PT Athletic Academic Counselor
(559) 443-8527 kelly.suhovy@fresnocitycollege.edu

Athletic Training / Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone E-Mail
David Holford
Athletic Trainer (MA, ATC)
(559) 443-8537 david.holford@fresnocitycollege.edu
Francisco Gamboa
Athletic Trainer (MS,ATC)
(559) 443-8543 Francisco.gamboa@fresnocitycollege.edu
Emily Rand
Athletic Trainer (ATC)
(559) 443-8537 Emily.rand@fresnocitycollege.edu

Equipment

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Donnie Johnson
Athletic Equipment Manager
FCC Gymnasium
(559) 443-8542 Donnie.Johnson@fresnocitycollege.edu
Andy Doris
Athletic Equipment Manager
FCC Field House
(559) 443-8541 andrew.doris@fresnocitycollege.edu
Meng Thao
Assistant Equipment Manager
FCC Gymnasium
(559) 443-8522 meng.thao@fresnocitycollege.edu
Monica Hernandez
Assistant Equipment Manager
FCC Gymnasium
(559) 443-8579 monica.hernandez@fresnocitycollege.edu

Badminton

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mitch Karraker
Head Coach
559-273-1101 mitchell.karraker@fresnocitycollege.edu
Eric Solberg
Assistant Coach
(559) 443-8528 eric.solberg@fresnocitycollege.edu
Darin Ghimenti
Assistant Coach
slouch11@pacbell.net
Josh Oliver
Assistant Coach
Michael Tittle
Assistant Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Robert Haynes
Head Coach
Daniel Ricks
Assistant Coach
Roberto Hernandez
Volunteer

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Alex Fletcher
Head Coach
(559) 443-8525 alex.fletcher@fresnocitycollege.edu
Malaya Kendrick
Assistant Coach
Dan Avila
Assistant Coach
danny.avila@fresnocitycollege.edu
Liz Parker
Assistant Coach

Beach Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kieran Roblee
Head Coach
(559) 443-8524 kieran.roblee@fresnocitycollege.edu
Kelsee Montagna
Assistant Coach/Recruiting Coordinator
kelsee.montagna.fresnocitycollege.edu
Kelly Winter
Assistant Coach
fresnocityvb@gmail.com
Hunter Knight
Assistant Coach
fresnocityvb@gmail.com

Cheer & Stunt

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rachel White
Head Cheer/Stunt Coach
559-283-9866 rachel.white@fresnocitycollege.edu
Triana Vang
Assistant Coach
triana.vang@fresnocitycollege.edu

Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jesse White
Head Coach
(714) 331-0254 jesse.white@fresnocitycollege.edu
Jesus Campos
Assistant Coach
Ramiro Calderon
Assistant Coach

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tony Caviglia
Head Coach
(559) 443-8532 tony.caviglia@fresnocitycollege.edu
Rick Scheidt
Defensive Coordinator/ Linebackers
(559) 314-5281 rick.scheidt@fresnocitycollege.edu
Drew Brown
Defensive Backs
(209) 614-6244 Andrew.Brown@fresnocitycollege.edu
Lyndell Hawkins
Defensive Line
(559) 269-5826 lyndell.hawkins@fresnocitycollege.edu
DeJon Kelly
Offensive/Tight Ends
dejon.kelly@fresnocitycollege.edu
Delvon Hardaway
Wide Receiver Coach
323-540-3579 dhardaway8@gmail.com
Fred Zepeda
Defensive/Backs
fred.zepeda@fresnocitycollege.edu
Jeremy Harmon
Running Back Coach
(314) 445-9259 jeremy.harmon@fresnocitycollege.edu
Khai Williams
Running Back Coach
559-515-1686 khai.williams@fresnocitycollege.edu
Wylie Brand
Offensive/Line
wylie.brand@fresnocitycollege.edu

Golf

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Eric Solberg
Head Coach
(559) 442-4600 eric.solberg@fresnocitycollege.edu
Nehemias Blanco
Assistant Coach
Nick Andersen
Assistant Coach
nanderse3@gmail.com

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Oliver Germond
Head Coach
(559) 281-7189 oliver.germond@fresnocitycollege.edu
Ashtyn Bracamonte
Assistant Coach
Christina Monreal
Assistant Coach
Ernesto Osuna
GK Coach
Jimmy Dhah
Assistant Coach
Mike Coles
Assistant Coach
Jessie Penuna
Assistant Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Linda Garza
Head Softball Coach
775-200-6772 Linda.Garza@FresnoCityCollege.edu
Alexis Arrcado
Assistant Coach
Julie Storelli
Assistant Coach
Jared Westendarp
Assistant Coach
Dave George
Volunteer
Steve Uyeda
Volunteer

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nate Castro
Head Coach (Men's Tennis)
Instagram: fccmenstennis
559-681-1682 Nate.Castro@fresnocitycollege.edu, natecastro1974@sbcglobal.net
Rick Scheidt
Assistant Coach
559-314-5281 rick.scheidt@fresnocitycollege.edu
Kaiden Castro
Student/Manager

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Shannon Smith
Head Coach
559-908-0982 shannon.smith@fresnocitycollege.edu
Patricia Rose
Assistant Coach

Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jesus Reyes
Head Coach
Fresno City College
(559) 443-8533 jesus.reyes@fresnocitycollege.edu
Jesse White
Director of Track & Field Operations/Recruiting
(714) 331-0254 jesse.white@fresnocitycollege.edu
Casey Ballinger
Assistant Coach / Throws
Fresno City College
(209) 355-4622 casey.ballinger@fresnocitycollege.edu
Brandi Jenkins
Assistant Coach/Hurdles
(559) 623-7653 brandi.jenkins@fresnocitycollege.edu
Ramiro Calderon
Assistant Coach Distance
DeAngelo Hudson
Jumps
Fresno City College
Harshdeep Singh
Volunteer
Fresno City College
Lafayette Madden
Volunteer
Fresno City College

Women's Volleyball

Women's Water Polo / Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Hillary Boos
Head Coach
Janell Odam
Assistant Coach
Water Polo
Timna Mangrum
Assistant Coach

Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Paul Keysaw
Head Coach
559-443-8531 paul.keysaw@fresnocitycollege.edu
Michael Alforque
Volunteer
Gilbert Camacho
Assistant Coach
Clint Walbeck
Volunteer
George Moreno
Assistant Coach
Pepe Mendoza
Assistant Coach
Luis Jauregai
Volunteer