2022-2023 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Thu Nov 03
vs
Palo Verde
@ Visalia, CA Sequoias Classic
5:00 PM
N
Fri Nov 04
vs
American River
@ Visalia, CA Sequoias Classic
3:00 PM
N
Fri Nov 11
at
West Valley
3:00 PM
A
Tue Nov 15
at
De Anza
6:30 PM
A
Fri Nov 18
vs
Canada
5:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 19
at
San Joaquin Delta
3:00 PM
A
December
Sat Dec 17
at
Cuesta
5:00 PM
A
Wed Dec 21
vs
LA Pierce
3:00 PM
H
Fri Dec 30
vs
San Jose
3:00 PM
H
January
Wed Jan 04
vs
Merced *
7:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 07
at
Porterville *
5:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 11
at
West Hills Coalinga *
6:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 14
vs
Reedley *
5:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 18
at
West Hills Lemoore *
7:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 21
vs
Sequoias *
5:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 25
at
Columbia *
6:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 28
at
Merced *
5:00 PM
A
February
Wed Feb 01
vs
Porterville *
7:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 04
vs
West Hills Coalinga *
5:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 08
at
Reedley *
7:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 11
vs
West Hills Lemoore *
5:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 15
at
Sequoias *
7:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 17
vs
Columbia *
7:00 PM
H
* Conference